top of page

Recipe for the Future

Almost 2 months after having new photos done, I've finally received them. I could be happier with them, to be honest, but I got them at a pretty good price, and they're more what I look like now, so that's good. My last photos were taken 4 years ago, and although I haven't changed too much, I have lost a bit of weight, and I needed photos to reflect that. I'm aiming to get a new lot done by Easter.

Workwise, it's mainly been auditioning - such is an actor's life - but I had a really fun time working for a Scope and Southern Co-operative collaboration a couple of weeks ago, near Southampton. As it's not released yet, I don't want to say too much about it, but obviously I will link it here when it is done.

Lined up: another two productions with Ross K Foad, which should be good, and I'm quite excited about that. There are little bit and bobs that are in the works right now, but I can't say anything about them yet. At this rate I'm hoping to finally have a half-decent showreel by Christmas (crossing fingers!)!

I've just started working on putting together voice reels; again, it's going to be a little while before they're ready to, "go live"...

So, everything cooking, stewing, and baking at the moment, and lots of pots on the go!

I should update with something in the next couple of weeks, but, in the meantime, feast your mince pies on my new pictures, and let me know what you think (just be nice....!)!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page