top of page

Moving On...


As well as taking a week off to get over doing, "...Little Voice", I've still been applying for acting jobs and going to auditions. Actual acting is a very small part of this career! I've got a job coming up next week, for a charity campaign, but, as always, I won't say anything about it until it is released and out there, ready to watch.

Both the videos I did for Ross K Foad are now on the VIDEOS page. It's my plan to rejig the page so that newer videos are at the top. I don't feel I have enough together for a decent showreel yet though - when I have, I'll get that sorted and that will sit at the top of the page. I'm also going to do some voiceover recordings and put a few up.

I've added a Z-card/model card which can be downloaded on my RESUME page, next to the downloadable PDF CV. They are up to date, but I'm still waiting for those photos to come back from the photographer so I can start adding them all over the place. I've put together a contact sheet (very low res) on this blog - just to show that I'm not making it up - they're just taking their time getting to me!

So.... I'll continue to try and get jobs here and there to pay for these things, but I still feel that for the next 6 months or so my, "career" will continue to be in a cocoon-like state, but, that's just how it must be. As long as I'm working, I'm happy - and as long as I'm earning, I'm even happier!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page