top of page

Busy, Busy, Busy!


Rehearsals are going well for Jim Cartwright's, "The Rise and Fall of Little Voice", at the Brookside Theatre in Romford, from 17th to 20th August 2016. Some of the proceeds of ticket sales will be donated to Women's Aid, so, come and see a great show, and support a really worthy charity, helping women who are victims of domestic abuse. Tickets are £16 (£13 concessions). Details for booking on the flyer above - click on it to go to their website. Tickets are selling well, but there are a few left for each performance, so, I hope to see you there!

The theatre is situated just around the corner from Romford train station, so we're very easy to find!

I've done a few short films recently, but they are all in post-production at the moment, so when they're available to see, I will, of course, update! Most recently (this week), it was my pleasure to work with Ross K Foad on a couple of sketches for his YouTube channel. After a chat, and seeing how much work he has on there, I have a feeling he's going to do well. I hope I get to work with him again!

I've decided to start this blog for this page, with my most recent working news, rather than have it stuck on the end of the Home page.

I recently signed up with 1st Talent, and very much look forward to working with them soon.

I have been saying that I would wait until the end of the year to get new headshots, but I feel like my current pictures (like the one on the opening page) are out of date, and it was bugging me. So I've had some new pictures last week - which I should have by the end of August. I'll still get some more at the end of the year, but I just couldn't wait any longer! The photographer, Karl Bartley, was so easy to work with, and I felt comfortable very quickly. He had some interesting ideas and suggestions outside of the usual shoots of this nature (nothing weird, just more varied!). So I would recommend him highly.

Apart from that, I'm auditioning left, right, and centre!

Save

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page